A Meeting of the Local Officers Compensation Commission was held Monday, April 5, 2021, at 5:00 p.m. at Otsego City Hall, 117 E. Orleans Street.

The City Clerk opened the meeting.

Members present - Michael Kuiper, Walter Lopez, Deb Agne & Maryln Langeance. Absent: Jeffery Parker.

A motion was made by Member Lopez to appoint Member Kuiper as Chairman, seconded by Member Agne. CARRIED.

A motion was made by Member Lopez to nominate Deb Agne as Secretary, seconded by Member Kuiper. CARRIED.

Clerk Cronen left at this time.

After a discussion, Member Kuiper recommend that the Mayor's salary and the Commissioner's salary remain the same (Mayor \$2,500 and Commissioner \$1,900.00 annually), seconded by Member Lopez. CARRIED.

Motion was made by Member Langeance and seconded by Member Lopez to adjourn at 5:07 p.m. CARRIED.

Secretary

Deb Agne

Angela Cronen, MMC

Augila M. Cionen

City Clerk